BPCS Community Portal

STUDENT GMAIL LOGIN

Student login username and password required to access.

PARENT PORTAL

For real-time attendance and grades for your student. 

*Instructions can be found in your Advisory Packet from the beginning of the year. Questions? E- mail registrar@brooklynprospect.org.

ES CLASSROOM PAGES

To view elementary homework assignments, teacher contact information and subject materials, please use student login username and password to sign in.

MS & HS CLASSROOM PAGES

To view middle and high school homework assignments, teacher contact information and subject materials, please use student login username and password to sign in.

BPCS PARENT BLOG

Visit the parent-run blog for news highlights and information. Contact Kristina Franz (P’18) at kristina.franz@gmail.com to be a guest blogger.

SCHOOL MEAL PAYMENTS

Lunch balances can be checked online. Payments should be made by check (payable to Brooklyn Prospect Charter School) and sent to the attention of your Program Coordinator. We are unable to accept online credit card payments at this time. Need log-in info? Contact finance@brooklynprospect.org

 

Title Position / Class E-mail
Mrs. Akinola-Pinard Leadership Resident; Kindergarten Teacher fakinola-pinard@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Andrus 7th Grade Math mandrus@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Bai Mandarin mbai@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Bailey-Douglas
7th Grade Advisory Coordinator
sdouglas@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Beerman 7th Grade Humanities rbeerman@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Benzel 8th Grade Math ebenzel@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Bracciano 6th Grade Humanities cbracciano@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Brink-Washington Student Support Services Dept. Head dbrink-washington@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Britton
7th Grade Advisory Coordinator
cbritton@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Brooks 8th Grade Science Teacher cbrooks@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Brooks
Spanish Teacher
World Language Dept. Head
jbrooks@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. A. Brown Dance Teacher abrown@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. M. Brown 9th Grade Earth Science Teacher mbrown@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Byers
Personal Project Coordinator
mbyers@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Caballero
Asst. Dean of Students
acaballero@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Campbell 10th Grade Chemistry ccampbell@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Cetrulo
Humanities Dept Head
ccetrulo@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Cheung
Middle School Math
Science Dept. Head
wcheung@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Choi
Advisory Coordinator
dchoi@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Colantuono Kindergarten Teacher mcolantuono@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Coleman
PE & Arts Dept. Head
acoleman@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Czaja Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. DeLuca Reading Teacher jdeluca@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Do Learning Specialist hdo@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Eyster Learning Specialist leyster@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Garcia-Olavarria Kindergarten Teacher mgarcia@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Garstecki Learning Specialist mgarstecki@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Goodis-Orenstein
7th Grade ELA Teacher
Middle School ELA/Humanities Dept. Head
sgoodis@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Grillo Talent Recruitment & HR Coordinator lgrillo@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. M (Haddad-Friedman) 7th/10th Grade ELA Teacher ehaddad-friedman@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Hanson Learning Specialist rhanson@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Heim
Phys Ed Teacher
Athletics Coordinator
jheim@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Hendrix
Dean of Students
rhendrix@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Johnson 9th Grade Humanities Teacher jjohnson@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Jordan Learning Specialist jjordan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kid Health Teacher kkid@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kizershot 10th Grade English jkizershot@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kushnirova Learning Specialist ykushnirova@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Lee Art Resident Teacher ahlee@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Marsigliano Kindergarten PE/Health Teacher tmarsigliano@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Mbaye
9th Grade Algebra
10th Grade Geometry
ambaye@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Michael
K-12 Academic Dean
cmichael@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Omowanile
Middle School Principal
lufondu@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Pournaras Spanish Teacher lpournaras@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Raccio
10th Grade Advisory Coordinator
kraccio@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Reese Learning Specialist sreese@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Rodea Spanish/Music Teacher crodea@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Rosabal Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Sacks
8th Grade Advisory Coordinator
asacks@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Saunders Elementary Principal jsaunders@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Shamey Spanish Teacher kshamey@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Sohn Math Resident Teacher msohn@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Strang Learning Specialist astrang@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Tao Mandarin Teacher atao@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Thaker 6th Grade Science Teacher pthaker@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Toro
Learning Specialist
SSS Coordinator
otoro@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Tuffs 10th Grade Humanities Teacher gtuffs@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Vandehey Kindergarten Teacher evandehey@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Vaughan
High School Math/Science Dept. Head
kvaughan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Walsh Artist-in-Residence awalsh@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Webb Music and Drama Teacher wwebb@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Weintraub Learning Specialist dweintraub@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. White 9th Grade Math Teacher bwhite@brooklynprospect.org
print