BPCS Community Portal

STUDENT GMAIL LOGIN

Student login username and password required to access.

PARENT PORTAL

We are switching to TeacherEase! More information to come. Questions? E- mail registrar@brooklynprospect.org.

ES CLASSROOM PAGES

Student login username and password required to access.

 

MS & HS CLASSROOM PAGES

Student login username and password required to access.

SUMMER WORK

To view summer work for all grades, including supply lists. 

LUNCH BALANCES

Lunch balances can be checked online. Need log-in info? Contact studentmeals@brooklynprospect.org

LIBRARY ONLINE

 

 

 

Title Position / Class E-mail
Mrs. Akinola-Pinard K Lead Teacher, Leadership Resident fakinola-pinard@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Andrus 7th Grade Math Teacher mandrus@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Bai 6th-8th Grade Mandarin Teacher mbai@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Bailey-Douglas Dean of Students sdouglas@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Beerman 7th Grade Humanities rbeerman@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Benzel 9th Grade Math Teacher, IB Mathematics SL (Standard Level), and TOK (Theory of Knowledge) Teacher ebenzel@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Botia-Lam 9th Grade Math Teacher and Learning Specialist
Mr. Bracciano 6th Grade Humanities Teacher cbracciano@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Brink-Washington HS SSS Department Head, Environmental Science Teacher dbrink-washington@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Britton 7th Grade Science Teacher, 7th Grade Advisory Coordinator cbritton@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Brooks
9th Grade Spanish
Ab Initio Spanish Teacher
World Language Dept. Head
jbrooks@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. A. Brown 7-11th Grade Dance Teacher, Arts & PE Department Head abrown@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. M. Brown Math & Science Coach mbrown@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Byers
Personal Project Coordinator
mbyers@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Caballero Dean of Students acaballero@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Cetrulo
IB Language A and IB History Teacher
ccetrulo@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Cheung
Math Dept. Head
wcheung@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Chica 8th Grade Science cchica@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Choi
Advisory Coordinator
dchoi@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Colantuono K Resident Teacher mcolantuono@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Cordoba ES Spanish Teacher scordoba@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Czaja K Lead Teacher aczaja@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. DeLuca 6- 8th Grade Reading Teacher jdeluca@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Dotson MS Humanities Specialist kdotson@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Engelsberg 7th, 8th, 10th Grade Spanish Teacher aenglesberg@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Eveillard MS Youth Development/School Counselor
Ms. Eyster
MS SSS Department Chair
6th Grade ELA Learning Specialist
leyster@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Flores Community and Admissions Coordinator mflores@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Frederick 9th Grade ELA Teacher tfrederick@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Gallager Librarian lesliegallager@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Garcia-Olavarria K Resident Teacher mgarcia@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Garstecki
6th Grade Learning Specialist (Math)
Special Education Coordinator
mgarstecki@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Glueckert 9 & 10th Learning Specialist (English) kglueckert@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Goodis-Orenstein
7th Grade ELA Teacher
Middle School ELA/Humanities Dept. Head
sgoodis@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. M (Haddad-Friedman) Research Skills Teacher ehaddad-friedman@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Hanson 9th & 10th Learning Specialist (Science) rhanson@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Heim
Phys Ed Teacher
Athletics Coordinator
jheim@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Hendrix II Dean of Students rhendrix@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Ip Elementary Resident Teacher mip@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Johnson 9th Grade Humanities Teacher jjohnson@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Jordan 9 &10th Learning Specialist (Math & Science) jjordan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kang 8th Grade Mandarin Teacher Jkang@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kid
10th Grade Health Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
kkid@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Kizershot 10th Grade English Teacher jkizershot@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Lartey Music Resident Teacher alartey@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Lawrence Elementary School Science Teacher tlawrence@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Lee High School Art Teacher ahlee@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Leigh Elementary School Afterschool Coordinator kleigh@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Leno
10th & 11th Grade Math Teacher
IB Math Studies SL Teacher
mleno@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Liu 8th Grade Math Teacher kliu@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Madlock Middle School Reading Interventionist cmadlock@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Marsigliano K PE/Wellness Teacher tmarsigliano@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Matos Middle and High School Dance and PE Teacher
Ms. Mbaye 9th, 10th, 11th Math Teacher ambaye@brooklynprospect.org
Mrs. Michael
K-12 Academic Dean
cmichael@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Milasi Elementary Lead Teacher mmilasi@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Morgan 10th Grade Science Teacher kmorgan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Mulwanda Elementary Lead Teacher dmulwanda@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Nangle 11th Grade Humanities Teacher gnangle@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Park K Resident Teacher apark@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Pennings 11th Grade Science Teacher tpennings@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Philitas 9th Grade Science Teacher mphilitas@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Pournaras 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher lpournaras@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Rabeharison Elementary School Dance Teacher mrabeharison@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Ratani 7th & 8th Grade Math Learning Specialist sratani@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Reed 11th Grade English & IB Humanities rreed@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Reynolds 7th & 8th grade ELA Learning Specialist preynolds@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Rodea Elementary Music Teacher crodea@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Rosabal K Resident Teacher lrosabal@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Scourby 9th Grade ELA and 9th and 10th Grade Reading Teacher mscourby@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Shaked 9th-11th Grade Math and 11th Grade Humanties Learning Specialist sshaked@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Silva 9-11th Grade Spanish Teacher rsilva@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Sohn 6th Grade Math Teacher msohn@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Sussman 8th Grade ELA Teacher msussman@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Tao 9th-11th Grade Mandarin Teacher atao@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Thaker 6th Grade Science Teacher pthaker@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Tuffs 10th Grade Humanities Teacher gtuffs@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Turner Learning Specialist ELA 9-10 gturner@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Valente MS Guidance Counselor, ELA svalente@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Vandehey 1st Grade Lead Teacher, Grade Level Leader evandehey@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. K. Vaughan
9th Grade Design & Technology Teacher
MS & HS Science Dept. Head
kvaughan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. J. Vaughan HS Youth Development/School Counselor jvaughan@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Walsh Elementary and Middle School Artist-in-Residence awalsh@brooklynprospect.org
Mr. Webb MS & HS Music & Drama Teacher wwebb@brooklynprospect.org
Ms. Weintraub 6-8th Learning Specialist (Science) dweintraub@brooklynprospect.org
print